You are here

Home » About » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Joseph Blake, M.S.Sc, GCDF
Workforce Advisor - Adult/DW

P: 
315-477-6967
F: 
315-477-6995
jblake@cnyworks.com

Sheryl Bowman
Special Projects Manager

P: 
315-477-6960
F: 
315-671-2685
sbowman@cnyworks.com

Kellie Carr
Accounts Administrator

P: 
315-477-6921
F: 
315-472-9492
kcarr@cnyworks.com

Amanda Clarke
Youth Workforce Manager

P: 
315-477-6947
F: 
315-477-6995
aclarke@cnyworks.com

Susan A. Cooley, CPA
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

P: 
315-477-6969
F: 
315-477-6995
scooley@cnyworks.com

Genie Deloatch
Workforce Advisor - Adult/DW

P: 
315-477-6902
F: 
315-477-6995
gdeloatch@cnyworks.com

Megan Dorey
Workforce Advisor - Adult/DW

P: 
315-477-6937
F: 
315-477-6995
MDorey@cnyworks.com

Judi Fazio, CPA
Staff Accountant

P: 
315-477-6974
F: 
315-472-9492
JFazio@cnyworks.com

Kyle Hostetler
Business Services Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6970
F: 
315-477-6995
KHostetler@cnyworks.com

Craig Jones
Workforce Advisor - Adult/DW

P: 
315-477-6927
F: 
315-477-6995
CJones@cnyworks.com

Mayol Malak
Workforce Advisor - Youth

P: 
315-477-6975
F: 
315-477-6995
MMalak@cnyworks.com

Erin McDonald
Disability Resource Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6946
F: 
315-477-6995
emcdonald@cnyworks.com

Kelsie Montaque
Manager of Partnerships & Programs - Syracuse Build

P: 
315-477-6918
F: 
315-472-9492
KMontaque@cnyworks.com

Chris Montgomery
Director - Syracuse Build

P: 
315-477-6940
F: 
315-472-9492
CMontgomery@cnyworks.com

Liam O'Neill
Adult Workforce Manager

P: 
315-477-6951
F: 
315-477-6995
LOneill@cnyworks.com

Mary Jean (MJ) Piraino
Interim Director - Workforce Training Initiatives

F: 
315-477-6995
mpiraino@cnyworks.com

Noah Rolince
Workforce Advisor - Youth

P: 
(315) 477-6955
F: 
(315) 477-6995
NRolince@cnyworks.com

Baw Soe
Administrative Assistant

P: 
(315) 477-6903
F: 
(315) 472-9492
BSoe@cnyworks.com

Suzanne Taylor
Administrative Support Specialist

P: 
315-477-6949
F: 
315-472-9492
staylor@cnyworks.com

John Vereen
Workforce Advisor - Adult/DW

P: 
315-477-6935
F: 
315-477-6995
jvereen@cnyworks.com