You are here

Home » About » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Staff Member Name

Contact

Diakeya Adair
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6965
F: 
315-477-6995
dadair@cnyworks.com

Joanne Arany
Workforce Manager / Adult and Dislocated Worker Services

P: 
315-477-6918
F: 
315-472-9492
jarany@cnyworks.com

Jean Betelak
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6928
F: 
315-472-9492
jbetelak@cnyworks.com

Colleen Blagg
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6947
F: 
315-477-6995
cblagg@cnyworks.com

Joseph Blake, M.S.Sc, GCDF
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6967
F: 
315-477-6995
jblake@cnyworks.com

Sheryl Bowman
Special Projects Manager

P: 
315-477-6960
F: 
315-472-9492
sbowman@cnyworks.com

Ashley Burke
Workforce Advisor-Disability Resource Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6927
F: 
315-472-9492
aburke@cnyworks.com

Kellie Carr
Accounts Administrator

P: 
315-477-6921
F: 
315-472-9492
kcarr@cnyworks.com

Lisa Cooper, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

P: 
315-477-6969
F: 
315-472-9492
lcooper@cnyworks.com

Genie Deloatch
Administrative Assistant

P: 
315-477-6903
F: 
315-472-9492
gdeloatch@cnyworks.com

Marcy Grenier
Workforce Innovation Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6974
F: 
315-477-6995
mgrenier@cnyworks.com

Jane Helmer
Computer Specialist

P: 
315-477-6940
F: 
315-477-6995
jhelmer@cnyworks.com

Robert Nyumah
Workforce Advisor-Youth

P: 
315-477-6980
F: 
315-477-6995
rnyumah@cnyworks.com

Liam O'Neill
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6951
F: 
315-477-6995
LO'Neill@cnyworks.com

Heather Pitt
IT Manager

P: 
315-477-6934
F: 
315-472-9492
hpitt@cnyworks.com

Adria Ripka
Workforce Advisor/Computer Specialist

P: 
315-477-6929
F: 
315-477-6995
aripka@cnyworks.com

Lenore Spadafora Sealy
Executive Director

P: 
315-477-6901
F: 
315-472-9492
lsealy@cnyworks.com

Amy Stage
Workforce Manager / Youth Workforce Services

P: 
315-477-6937
F: 
315-477-6995
astage@cnyworks.com

Quintal Stitt
Workforce Advisor-Youth

P: 
315-477-6975
F: 
315-477-6995
qstitt@cnyworks.com

John Vereen
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6935
F: 
315-477-6995
jvereen@cnyworks.com