You are here

Home » About » Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Staff Member Name

Contact

Jean Betelak
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6928
F: 
315-472-9492
jbetelak@cnyworks.com

Joseph Blake, M.S.Sc, GCDF
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6967
F: 
315-477-6995
jblake@cnyworks.com

Sheryl Bowman
Special Projects Manager

P: 
315-477-6960
F: 
315-472-9492
sbowman@cnyworks.com

Lauraine Bush
Workforce Advisor/Disability Resource Coordinator

P: 
315-477-6927
F: 
315-477-6995
lbush@cnyworks.com

Kellie Carr
Accounts Administrator

P: 
315-477-6921
F: 
315-472-9492
kcarr@cnyworks.com

Paula Chapman, M.S.
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6947
F: 
315-477-6995
pchapman@cnyworks.com

Lisa Cooper, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

P: 
315-477-6969
F: 
315-472-9492
lcooper@cnyworks.com

Leanne Crissy
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6943
F: 
315-477-6995
lcrissy@cnyworks.com

Carolon Dunlap
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6902
F: 
315-477-6995
cdunlap@cnyworks.com

Jane Helmer
Computer Specialist

P: 
315-477-6940
F: 
315-477-6995
jhelmer@cnyworks.com

Mai Huynh
Workforce Advisor-Youth

P: 
315-477-6936
F: 
315-477-6995
mhuynh@cnyworks.com

Chris Kennedy
Business Development Specialist

P: 
315-477-6974
F: 
315-477-6995
ckennedy@cnyworks.com

Robert Nyumah
Workforce Advisor-Youth

P: 
315-477-6980
F: 
315-477-6995
rnyumah@cnyworks.com

Heather Pitt
IT Manager

P: 
315-477-6934
F: 
315-472-9492
hpitt@cnyworks.com

Adria Ripka
Workforce Advisor/Computer Specialist

P: 
315-477-6929
F: 
315-477-6995
aripka@cnyworks.com

Lenore Spadafora Sealy
Executive Director

P: 
315-477-6901
F: 
315-472-9492
lsealy@cnyworks.com

Amy Stage
Youth Workforce Manager

P: 
315-477-6937
F: 
315-477-6995
astage@cnyworks.com

Sean Stamp
Building Attendant

F: 
315-477-9492
sstamp@cnyworks.com

John Vereen
Workforce Advisor

P: 
315-477-6935
F: 
315-477-6995
jvereen@cnyworks.com